Rühmad

Algus / Meist / Personal / Rühmad

Sipsikud

Õpetajad

  • Maris Malinin (maris.malinin@roomu.edu.ee)
  • Reet Nurmsalu (reet.nurmsalu@roomu.edu.ee)

Õpetaja abi

  • Signe Niinemägi (signe.niinemagi@roomu.edu.ee)

Kontakt

  • Telefon: 53891510

Mürakarud

Õpetajad

Õpetaja abi

  • Helen Kastein (helen.kastein@roomu.edu.ee)

Kontakt

  • Telefon: 5544776

Lõvisüdamed

Õpetajad

  • Meeli Laan (meeli.laan@roomu.edu.ee)

Õpetaja assistent

  • Sigrid Kaev (sigrid.kaev@roomu.edu.ee)

Kontakt

  • Rühma telefon: 53503023

Kratid

Õpetajad

Õpetaja abi

  • Kristel Valli (kristel.valli@roomu.edu.ee)

Kontakt

Naerupallid

Õpetajad

  • Annika Rimm (annikarimm@hot.ee)

Õpetaja abi

  • Maile Leito (maile.leito@roomu.edu.ee)

Kontakt

  • Telefon: 53 306 251

Särasilmad

Õpetajad

  • Margit Mettus (margit.mettus@gmail.com)
  • Anneli Lepik (anneli.lepik@roomu.edu.ee)

Õpetaja abi

  • Svetlana Saveljeva

Telefon

  • 53891660

Päikesekiired

Õpetajad

  • Natalja Vorotilova (natalja.vorotilova@roomu.edu.ee)
  • Heli Kain (heli.kain@roomu.edu.ee)

Õpetaja abi

  • Veronika Vahter (veronika.vahter@roomu.edu.ee)

Telefon

  • 59058263

Õppe- ja kasvatustegevus toimub Rõõmutarekese lasteaias eesti keeles.